Home > Clubs etc > Beyton Environmental Group (BEG) > 2019/20 Work Party Dates

2019 Work Party Dates

These are the planned Work Party dates.  We tend to congregate at about 0930 at one of our 3 managed sites depending on what most needs doing and location details are sent out to those on our BEG mailing list before each work party. Please "Contact Us" for more up to date information, to join the group or to confirm details if you would like to come along on a specific date to meet us.

2019

Sun 8th December

2020

Sun 12th January

Sun 16th February

Sun 15th March

Sun 19th April

May - TBC

Sat 6th June (Beyton Fair)

Sun 19th July

Sun 16th August

Sun 6th September

Sun 20th September

Sun 18th October

Sun 15th November

Sun 6th December