Home > Parish Council > Your Parish Councillors

Your Parish Councillors

Parish Councillor's come from various backgrounds and give their time freely to represent the views of all residents within the Parish; to listen to and understand the views and needs of different groups in the community.

Whilst elections are scheduled to take place every four years (next 2023) each year the Council elects a Chairman and Vice-Chairman to oversee the conduct at meetings.

Councillors are accessible to residents to listen to their concerns and to deal with them or to pass them for action to the appropriate authorities directly, please use the contact details below:


Chairman:              Graham Jones                  Chairman@beyton-pc.gov.uk

Vice Chairman:      Ann Alderton                    Ann.alderton@beyton-pc.gov.uk

Councillor:             Peggy Orsler                     Peggy.orsler@beyton-pc.gov.uk

Councillor:             John Clark                         John.clark@beyton-pc.gov.uk

Councillor.             Adelle Newberry               Adelle.newberry@beyton-pc.gov.uk

Councillor:             Helena Harris                    Helena.harris@beyton-pc.gov.uk

Councillor:             Jamie Meiklejohn              Jamie.meiklejohn@beyton-pc.gov.uk